Posted by: vincentlopez | March 1, 2013

The Source April 1997 issue (and Fat Tape) featuring The Notorious B.I.G (RE-UP)



Re-up here



  1. hey Vincent , is it possible to have an invite please ?


  2. would love an invite.. thanks in advance.

  3. Hi !
    I’m working on the hip-hop, press magazine and I need some issue before 1994 (between 1989 to 1993), do you send magazine in a pdf format or just covers ?
    Waiting for your answer.


  4. Hi!

    Could i get the invitation Vincent? I send my email about year or two ago, you prolly missed it since mad folks were dropping comments.
    If that’s possible would be appreciated.
    Thanks, Grimee

  5. can i have an invite please? haebe.grits (at)

  6. Hey Vincent, can I get an invite please? I used to read these magazines, i’m missing them!

  7. Whats good man! I haven’t been through here in a long time and I see you have gone private. I have always enjoyed your site with the memorable goods.Can you please shoot me an invite I would greatly appreciate it.

  8. can i get an invite
    I need that real shyt in my life

  9. Can I get a invite
    Im really interested to read about those articles.
    thank u.

  10. Hey Vince.
    Writing a piece on the gansgta rap and the L.A. riots in the 90s, would love an invite so i can use these magazines.
    Keep up the good work

  11. Hey Vince I’m a fan the blog can I get an invite so I can see the old issues and all the fat tapes. My email is

  12. Does anyone know Vincent’s Hotmail address. I’m kind of new to this website.

  13. hi,would you please invite me ,i want io read it so badly,thanks a lot..

  14. hi Vincent, could you invite me please to your blog, thanks in advance
    greetings from Sarajevo, Bosnia

  15. oh yes, mine is

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

