Posted by: vincentlopez | January 1, 2010

XXL #1 featuring Jay-Z (1997)

Responses

  1. Hey vincent can i get an invite?..
    thanks preciate it..keep up the good work

  2. What’s up with an invite? I’m not gonna sit here and suck up to you a playa really just want to read some throwback magazine articles. I’ll appreciate that. I think I asked for an invite before…

    You bout to make me go buy a scanner and put it work with my old collection

  3. i like it

  4. am a fan of wu tang clan and pay big respect to them and their music bigupp big guyz teach us more so the’ll be more of you

  5. Can I get an invite? Your blog looks amazing man.


Leave a Reply

Categories

