Posted by: vincentlopez | December 25, 2008

D.I.T.S. – Re-Up with a few extras

Quite a few people have asked me to re-up these old tape tracks (most recently the T.R.O.Y. fam) that disappeared when the zshare links died so I decided to get off my lazy butt and hit you with the re-up.  There are about 40 tracks in the file (including the Tribe Called Quest demos, Wu-Tang freestyles, Last Emperor freestyles, Nas freestyles, etc.) since I’ve included a few extras that I omitted previously.  I did not include The Roots Illadelph Halflife demo track because I’ll be posting the full set of demo tracks when I review the album.  Enjoy!

 

 

 

~Vincent~

Responses

  1. Thank you Vincent,this is much appreciated. I haven’t gotten halfway through and I’m hearing stuff I never heard.Like that 1st Wu Tang freestyle,illll!

  2. Thanks man, really keen to check it out!

  3. After I ssaw how many gems you had on the blog, I can’t imagine what nice stuff these 40 songs here must be! Can you please, please reup? I know I’m way too late to the party, but i wasn’t on the blogs in 2008. Damn.


Leave a Reply

Categories

