Posted by: vincentlopez | September 9, 2008

D.I.T.S. – DJ Wreck 1998 Mixtape

This is just a little something to hold you over until I can burn about twenty more cassette tapes and a Source mag this week.  I have no idea who DJ Wreck is but I think I received this as a freebie for buying some other tapes.  It has some good ’98 treats on there and I thought some of you might enjoy it.  And if you haven’t heard it before, then you must hear “Drop It Heavy” with Show & AG, KRS-One and Big Pun.  Pun absolutely destroys it!  Now that I look again, all of Pun’s verses on this tape are ridiculous…except the R&B song with Next.

 

Side 1

http://www.zshare.net/audio/1845748935af95f2/

 

Side 2

http://www.zshare.net/audio/184575616fae43ac/

 

~Vincent~

Responses

  1. Thanks!

  2. i see you vincent. keep doin what u do.

    cant wait to see whatelse u have in the stash my dude!!

    remember if u need anything just go by site!

    love is love!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

