Posted by: vincentlopez | March 13, 2008

THIMK goes private‏

 tr-dywm.jpg

 

I re-opened the blog for a minute to let everyone know that I’m going to try this “private blog” thing.  I’ve already invited a few people I know of that want to read more old Source mags.  WordPress doesn’t make it easy either with limiting the number of free people that can be added to the blog and forcing them to sign up for accounts, if they don’t already have one.  Unfortunately, I can’t do anything about that right now.  If I’ve already sent you an invite, then please remember to sign up for a wordpress account and then e-mail me your wordpress username so that I can add it to the blog.  And please be patient with me as I make this adjustment since I’m not too good with this techie stuff. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~Vincent~

Responses

  1. I would really appreciate an invite. This has been a daily treat for me to reminisce over these mags.
    I already signed up for wordpress account. username- jlagor

    Again thanks for your hardwork.

  2. This blog has been a godsend to old school hip-hop fans. So if you could be so kind to send me an invite it would be very much appreciated. My username is Nimphius.

    Thanks in advance.

  3. Is there anyway I could get an invite? My Google name is Lyndon and an username could be Prizmmaster.

  4. you’re blog is greatest on the web, could you send me an invite
    greetings from Bosnia

  5. Been diggin’ the blog for a minute now. Would really appreciate it if you could hook me up with an invite. Username is plexxxx.

  6. please invite me my brother!!!

  7. yo can i get an invite
    you have a great following in serbia
    peace.

  8. I hope you can add me I really like this blog lots of good info and nostalgia.

  9. thanks for the add!! much appreciated!!

  10. Would really appreciate an invite.


Leave a Reply

Categories

