Posted by: vincentlopez | January 31, 2008

Children’s Story

So I experienced my first bit of hate/jealousy this week regarding my blog.  I’m sure some of you have experienced this type of childishness, as well.  I really think I’m too old for this craziness so I’ll let it go but I never thought I’d experience hate/jealousy because I wanted to give people FREE scans of old magazines.  I mean, if you have a problem with that then just say it straight up like a man and don’t be a punk about it.  I’m just saying…

Regardless of the idiots, there are more FREE mags on the way!

~Vincent~

Responses

  1. where was it? an e mail? What is there to hate exactly??????

    p.s. Did you get my e mail? from aal418 AT hotmail? Looking forward to hearing back from you.

  2. Fuck you! Fuck The Source! WORD UP magazine owned those fucking homos from Boston!!!! ABC!!! ANOTHER BAD CREATION, BITCH!!!

  3. Keep up the good work, blud… There are certainly plenty of us who fully appreciate the work you’re doing…

    Don’t let the idiots bring you down…

    Stay up…

    Mark 563…


Leave a Reply

Categories

